The Waterloo School

The Waterloo School

Create.... Belong.... Achieve....

Senior Leadership Team

"Senior leaders ensure that every pupil is cared for as an individual and feels safe at school."

The Schools senior leadership is made up of Kirsty Robinson (Headteacher), Gavin Jones (Deputy Headteacher), Gayle Hamson (Business Manager), Ann Alexander (Wellbeing Manager), Debs McComb (Behaviour Manager) and Pete Pickford (Class Teacher).  Alongside our Governing Body we lead and manage the school.


Kirsty    Gavin   Gayle   Ann    Debs   Pete